Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Baseball practice
-
Bishop Field, 950 East Ave, Clermont, FL 34711, USA
Softball practice
-
Tue, Mar 3
Track practice
-
Softball game @ Foundation Academy
-
Foundation Academy - Tilden Campus, 15304 Tilden Rd, Winter Garden, FL 34787, USA
Baseball game @ Mt.Dora Christian
-
Mount Dora Christian Academy, 301 W 13th Ave, Mt Dora, FL 32757, USA
Wed, Mar 4
Elem.Bball practice
-
Thu, Mar 5
Softball practice
-
Baseball game HM vs Mt.Dora
-
Bishop Field, 950 East Ave, Clermont, FL 34711, USA
Track Meet @ Montverde Academy
-
Montverde Academy, 17235 7th St, Montverde, FL 34756, USA
Fri, Mar 6
Baseball practice
-
Bishop Field, 950 East Ave, Clermont, FL 34711, USA
Softball game @ Lk.Mary Prep
-
Lake Mary Sports Complex, 550 Rantoul Ln, Lake Mary, FL 32746, USA
Sat, Mar 7
Elem. Bball games
-
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Baseball practice
-
Bishop Field, 950 East Ave, Clermont, FL 34711, USA
Softball practice
-
Track Meet @ Montverde-CHAMPIONSHIP
-
Montverde Academy, 17235 7th St, Montverde, FL 34756, USA
Tue, Mar 10
Baseball game HM vs Mt.Dora
-
Bishop Field, 950 East Ave, Clermont, FL 34711, USA
Softball game vs Legacy
-
West Orange Girls Club, 881 Ocoee Apopka Rd, Ocoee, FL 34761, USA
Wed, Mar 11
Elem.Bball practice-LAST ONE
-
Flag Football TRYOUTS
-
Palatlakaha Recreation Park, 1250 12th St, Clermont, FL 34711, USA
Thu, Mar 12
Flag Football TRYOUTS
-
Palatlakaha Recreation Park, 1250 12th St, Clermont, FL 34711, USA
Softball game @ Faith-Orlando
-
Faith Christian Academy, 9307 Curry Ford Rd, Orlando, FL 32825, USA
Baseball game @ The First Academy-Orlando
-
The First Academy Payne Stewart Athletic Complex, 2667 Bruton Blvd, Orlando, FL 32805, USA
Fri, Mar 13
SPRING ATHLETIC PHOTO'S
-
Baseball practice
-
Flag Football practice
-
Palatlakaha Recreation Park, 1250 12th St, Clermont, FL 34711, USA
Softball practice
-
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
Tue, Mar 17
Wed, Mar 18
Thu, Mar 19
Fri, Mar 20
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Tue, Mar 24
Wed, Mar 25
Thu, Mar 26
Fri, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4