Athletics Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
V.Girls Bball practice
-
V.Boys Bball practice
-
Tue, Dec 31
V.Girls Bball practice
-
V.Boys Bball practice
-
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
AD meeting with Josh Norton
-
Coach Lawson's office
Tue, Jan 7
VG &VB Bball Hm.vs Tavares HS
-
V.Soccer @ First Academy-Orl.
-
The First Academy, 2667 Bruton Blvd, Orlando, FL 32805, USA
Wed, Jan 8
MS Girls Bball practice
-
MS Boys Bball practice
-
Thu, Jan 9
VGirls Bball @ Edgewater HS
-
Edgewater High School, 3100 Edgewater Dr, Orlando, FL 32804, USA
Fri, Jan 10
V.Soccer Final Four-SSAC at Admiral Farragut Academy
-
501 Park St N, St. Petersburg, FL 33710, USA
VGirls Bball @ Windermere Prep
-
Windermere Preparatory School, 6189 Winter Garden Vineland Rd, Windermere, FL 34786, USA
VBoys Bball @ South Lake HS
-
South Lake High School, 15600 Silver Eagle Rd, Groveland, FL 34736, USA
Sat, Jan 11
MS Girls Bball practice
-
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
MS Girls (3:30) & MS Boys(4:30) Bball @ Legacy Charter
-
1550 E Crown Point Rd, Ocoee, FL 34761, USA
Vgirls Bball practice
-
V.Soccer Hm.vs 1st Academy-L
-
Hancock Park, 3301 Hancock Rd, Clermont, FL 34711, USA
VB Bball @ Legacy Charter
-
1550 E Crown Point Rd, Ocoee, FL 34761, USA
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
MS Boys Bball practice
-
VG & VB Bball @ Liberty HS
-
Liberty High School, 4250 Pleasant Hill Rd, Kissimmee, FL 34746, USA
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
MS Boys Bball practice
-
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
BASEBALL TRYOUTS START TUESDAY!
-
Bishop Field, 950 East Ave, Clermont, FL 34711, USA
MS Girls Basketball practice
-
Varsity Softball Tryouts
-
West Park, 658 12th St, Clermont, FL 34711, USA
Tue, Jan 21
V.Girls Bball home vs OCA
-
VB Bball Hm.vs Cornerstone Ch.
-
Wed, Jan 22
MS Girls Bball practice
-
MS Boys Bball practice
-
Thu, Jan 23
V.Soccer @ Forest Lake
-
Forest Lake Academy, 500 Education Loop, Apopka, FL 32703, USA
VG & VB Bball @ Hernando Chr.
-
Hernando Christian Academy, 7200 Emerson Rd, Brooksville, FL 34601, USA
Fri, Jan 24
V. Soccer vs Legacy @ CFCA
-
Central Florida Christian Academy, 6600, 700 Good Homes Rd, Orlando, FL 32818, USA
Sat, Jan 25
Elementary Bball practices
-
MS Girls Bball practice
-
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Varsity Soccer 4 Corners Charter
-
Four Corners Charter School, 9100 Teacher Ln, Davenport, FL 33897, USA
Tue, Jan 28
VG Bball practice
-
V.Boys Bball practice
-
Wed, Jan 29
MS Girls Bball practice
-
MS Boys Bball practice
-
Thu, Jan 30
V.SOCCER "SENIOR NIGHT"
-
V.Boys Basketball Hm.vs FCC
-
Sat, Feb 1
Elementary Bball practices
-
MS Boys Bball practice
-