Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Cheer practice
-
Girls Bball practice
-
V. Soccer practice
-
Boys Bball practice
-
Tue, Jan 5
V.Soccer practice
-
Wed, Jan 6
MS Boys Bball practice
-
Cheer practice
-
Girls bball practice
-
Thu, Jan 7
V.Soccer practice
-
JVBoys Basketball game @ Ocala Christian
-
Ocala Christian Academy, 1714 SE 36th Ave, Ocala, FL 34471, USA
Varsity Girls Basketball game @ Ocala Chr.
-
Ocala Christian Academy, 1714 SE 36th Ave, Ocala, FL 34471, USA
Fri, Jan 8
JVBoys Basketball game @ Excel Christian
-
Excel Christian Academy, 6505 Odom Rd, Lakeland, FL 33809, USA
Varsity Girls Basketball game @ Excel Christian
-
Excel Christian Academy, 6505 Odom Rd, Lakeland, FL 33809, USA
Sat, Jan 9
MS Boys Bball practice
-
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
MS Boys Bball game vs Hampton DuBose @ Lifepoint Church
-
Game is played outside court at Lifepoint Church / 3551 E.Orange Ave. Eustis, Fla. 32736
Tue, Jan 12
Varsity Soccer game @ Fort Meade
-
Fort Meade Middle-Senior High School, 700 Edgewood Dr N, Fort Meade, FL 33841, USA
Wed, Jan 13
MS Boys Bball practice
-
cheer practice
-
Thu, Jan 14
Varsity Soccer game hm. vs Circle Christian
-
Hancock Park, 3301 Hancock Rd, Clermont, FL 34711, USA
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
MS Boys Bball practice
-
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
BASEBALL TRYOUTS @ BISHOP FIELD
-
Bishop Field, 950 East Ave, Clermont, FL 34711, USA
SOFTBALL TRYOUTS
-
Tue, Jan 19
BASEBALL TRYOUTS
-
Bishop Field, 950 East Ave, Clermont, FL 34711, USA
SOFTBALL TRYOUTS
-
WCAC V.Soccer Tourney Rivers
-
Seven Rivers Christian School, 4221 W Gulf to Lake Hwy, Lecanto, FL 34461, USA
MS Boys Bball game @ Pinecrest-Tavares
-
Pinecrest Academy Tavares, 2550 Huffstetler Dr, Tavares, FL 32778, USA
Wed, Jan 20
MS Boys Bball practice
-
cheer practice
-
Girls bball practice
-
Thu, Jan 21
BASEBALL TRYOUTS @ BISHOP FIELD
-
Bishop Field, 950 East Ave, Clermont, FL 34711, USA
SOFTBALL TRYOUTS
-
V.Girls Bball practice
-
WCAC V.Soccer Tourney Rivers
-
Seven Rivers Christian School, 4221 W Gulf to Lake Hwy, Lecanto, FL 34461, USA
JV Boys basketball game at CPS Sportsplex vs FCC
-
CPS Sportsplex, 110 Athletes Row, Apopka, FL 32703, USA
Fri, Jan 22
BASEBALL TRYOUTS @ BISHOP FIELD
-
Bishop Field, 950 East Ave, Clermont, FL 34711, USA
SOFTBALL TRYOUTS
-
Varsity Girls Basketball Game @ 4 Corners Charter
-
Four Corners Charter School, 9100 Teacher Ln, Davenport, FL 33897, USA
JV Boys Bball game Corners Charter School
-
Four Corners Charter School, 9100 Teacher Ln, Davenport, FL 33897, USA
Sat, Jan 23
MS Boys Bball practice
-
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Girls Bball practice
-
JV Boys basketball practice
-
JV Boys Game CANCELLED due to COVID
-
Crooms Academy Of Information Technology, 2200 Historic Goldsboro Blvd, Sanford, FL 32771, USA
Varsity Soccer game @ Tenorac
-
Tenoroc High School, 4905 Saddle Creek Rd, Lakeland, FL 33801, USA
Tue, Jan 26
Boys Bball HM. CANCELLED
-
Girls Bball game at Life Academy
-
2269 Partin Settlement Rd, Kissimmee, FL 34744, USA
Wed, Jan 27
MS Boys Bball practice
-
cheer practice
-
Girls bball practice
-
Thu, Jan 28
JV boys bball practice
-
V.Girls Bball game CANCELLED
-
Fri, Jan 29
V.Soccer game Rivers Chr.
-
Seven Rivers Warrior Park, W Southern St, Lecanto, FL 34461, USA
Sat, Jan 30
MS Boys Bball practice
-
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Baseball practice
-
Bishop Field, 950 East Ave, Clermont, FL 34711, USA
softball practice
-
V.Soccer practice
-
MS boys basketball tourney at Round Lk Ch.
-
Round Lake Charter School, 31333 Round Lake Rd, Mt Dora, FL 32757, USA
Tue, Feb 2
MS Boys Bball tourney at Round Lk.Charter
-
Round Lake Charter School, 31333 Round Lake Rd, Mt Dora, FL 32757, USA
softball practice
-
V.Soccer Districts
-
Hancock Park, 3301 Hancock Rd, Clermont, FL 34711, USA
V.Girls Bball Districts @ CFCA
-
Central Florida Christian Academy, 700 Good Homes Rd #6600, Orlando, FL 32818, USA
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
MS Boys Bball tourney @ Round Lk.Charter
-
Round Lake Charter School, 31333 Round Lake Rd, Mt Dora, FL 32757, USA
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6