School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Staff Mtg_Book Study/Prayer
-
Thu, Oct 3
Willy Wonka Musical
-
Fri, Oct 4
Willy Wonka Musical
-
Willy Wonka Musical
-
Sat, Oct 5
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
All Parent RPVA meeting
-
Wed, Oct 9
Staff Mtg_Division (Library)
-
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Hurricane Make up day ER 1:30
-
Spanish Heritage Day
-
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
Thu, Oct 17
Sat, Oct 19
Homecoming Dance
-
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Wed, Oct 23
Staff Mtg_Dept/Division
-
Thu, Oct 24
Sat, Oct 26
Serve Day
-